Hulk vs. Doomsday: Fanboy Faceoff

Posted on Updated on

My brother pointed me in the direction of this video and I was very impressed.

What impresses me about videos like this is the evident effort they put in being an informed debate. The sides are not just emotive blow-outs and arguments like I had with my brother when we were younger. These are proper reasoned engagements and they set you up well to consider which you would choose.

For what it is worth, in the light of the arguments raised it would be a very close drawn thing as to who would win, but I would edge it towards that evolutionary improvement aspect of Doomsday.

Shalom

C. L. J. Dryden

Leave a Reply

