Ten Things I Hate To Eat

Posted on Updated on

If there was an Olympic event for the most awkward eater, I am fairly confident I would be in contention for a medal placing. Indeed perhaps such would be my consistency over the years I would perhaps win the prestigious Sports Personality of the Year award on numerous occasions. In fact before the end of my career I am sure I would humbly receive a knighthood for my services to sport and entertainment.

Anyway, as a bit of a fussy eater, there are certain foods I despise. Here are just ten of them, in no particular order.

1. Cheese

2. Egg

3. Mayonnaise

4. Custard

5. Pizza

6. Semolina

7. Porridge

8. Bacon

9. Yoghurt

10. Rum & Raisin Ice-Cream

Honourable mentions should also go to some contenders that indeed make me heave just thinking of them. These include Lasagne and Rice Pudding.

Shalom
C. L. J. Dryden

Leave a Reply

