The Magical Food Place in Dublin

Posted on Updated on

It’s not often that I’ll come across somewhere that literally makes me stop and laugh uncontrollably and subsequently take a photograph.

Indeed as you can gather by that long run-up, not many places will fit the bill for that requirement.

Yet it wasn’t long ago that one place did.  It was the first time I’d travelled to Dublin, and among other places I came across this place.

(Source: Dryden Archives)
(Source: Dryden Archives)

I still laugh at it now. Brilliant.  I obviously didn’t have anything from there in case more money disappeared than I’d planned for. I mean just sing the song below with this new name!

Shalom

C. L. J. Dryden

Leave a Reply

