Remembering Family Fortunes

Posted on Updated on

I said before it was a brilliant television programme and to this day I still enjoy watching the re-runs on Challenge.  Now me whole family are on it and me daughters are already eager to take part in it, me oldest is a grandmaster at it – though not as good as her old man.

Of course we won’t go on it.  I couldn’t take the grief of all the the girls making such noises at wins and losses especially when I win.  Still, at least no one will be banging on about turkey like the old geezer.

Shalom

dmcd

Leave a Reply

