Marvel/DC Green Lantern vs. Captain America

Posted on Updated on

Ahhh IJSRG does it again with this brilliant take on Green Lantern vs. Captain America. Fair to say I think poor GL is slightly outnumbered in this combat.

I haven’t watched GL yet, but I’m not convinced I’m missing much.  I don’t think it would hurt to catch Captain America if I can, but I won’t move heaven and earth to do so.  Yet these spoofs keep me amused as to the latest developments in that world.  Enjoy.

Shalom

dmcd

Leave a Reply

