Don’t Let The Sun Catch You Crying – Gerry & The Pacemakers

Posted on Updated on

How do you come across a tune?  Hear it on the radio?  Have a friend recommend it to you?  Catch it on someone else’s playlist?

I find quite often I’ll be watching a documentary and a tune will crop up that I’ve never heard before, and I’ll say, well let me get a bit more of that.  So weeks and weeks ago I came across this Gerry & the Pacemakers tune whilst watching a documentary on George Martin.  It was just a snippet of the song, but it got me thinking, well where can I hear more of that.  Good old Gerry, good old Pacemakers, good old George, good old song.  Enjoy.

Shalom

dmcd

Leave a Reply

