Super Mario Bros Music – Acoustic Stylie

Posted on Updated on

Part of the thrill of playing a computer game, not far off from the thrill of a children’s programme back when I legitimately watched them is the theme tune.  You’re half way to a good computer game if you have a decent tune in the background as I played.  Super Mario has to be among the best out there … ever!  So I thought I’d check this out, and must say I was pleasantly surprised as I hope you will be too.  Enjoy.

(Thanks to Abe over at 22 Words for posting this.)

Shalom

dmcd

Leave a Reply

