How It Should Have Ended – The Dark Knight

Posted on Updated on

So I’m trying to complete an assignment.  It is an important assignment.  People are depending on this assignment.  I’m trying to complete it when somebody posts this and I could have left it at just leaving it on Facebook and Twitter and that being the end of it, but no.  This was so out there funny, I just had to post it on here.  Had to.  Simple as that.  To discover there are at least 40 others of this kind on the guy’s channel … well put it this way, might not be the last time you come across HISHE.

(Mega thanks to Vitamin Z)

One thought on “How It Should Have Ended – The Dark Knight

    AF Mid-Year Update « Among Friends said:
    July 1, 2011 at 16:17

    […] to popular movies.  It’s no surprise that I came across them when I saw their version of how Dark Knight should have ended.  Quality funny material.  Speaking of the things to make me chuckle, after years of struggling I […]

Leave a Reply

