Top Ten Fight Movies

Posted on Updated on

I am not a violent person.  I’m not.  Sure I like pro-wrestling, but I’m not a violent person.  Sure my Dad was into boxing and I am interested in the life and times of Muhammad Ali, but I’m a violent person.  Sure, maybe with some really annoying people I’ve wanted to give them the occasional choke hold or ankle lock or stunner (of the stone cold variety), but I ask you, does that make me a violent person?  Does it?

This selection of the top ten fight movies is interesting as well, I can’t quibble with the number one choice, but some lower in the list is interesting.  (Which you can translate as – wrong.)

Still I won’t fight over it.  Cos I’m not a violent person.

For His Name’s Sake

Shalom

dmcd

Leave a Reply

