AF Is Sponsored By … Aero

Posted on Updated on

Now to be fair, I don’t get any sponsorship at all for these blogs.  Yeah, I know it’s worth the sponsorship, yeah I know it’s good for the sponsorship, but no one as yet has come forward to invest significantly into this great endeavour.  That’s not a problem at the moment, I’m happy to let those millions wait and then when they come a calling …

Anyway, although I’m not sponsored, I guess some of my habits and pastimes and frequently purchased goods may give the impression that I’m sponsored by them in the same way that an athlete sponsored by a particular product needs to be seen in that product as often as possible and definitely not in a significant competitor’s gear.

So reflecting that and my current activity, it made sense to start the AF Is Sponsored By … series by addressing my current phase of loving Aero.  I get it as part of the 99p deal every time.  Everything else changes, but the Aero remains.  I’m absolutely in love with it at the moment.  Sometimes it takes a conscious effort to not get it and if I don’t get that I’ll tend not to get anything!  But there you go, for the time being anyway, I am a man for Aero.

That won’t last obviously, I’ll go over to something else soon, but I’m enjoying the deal while it lasts.

Shalom

dmcd

One thought on “AF Is Sponsored By … Aero

    […] a comment » This continues the AF is sponsored by … series begun this week read here to find out a bit […]

Leave a Reply

