Green Lantern: The Little Big Things

Posted on Updated on

So I’ve already missed Iron Man 2 at the cinema and I’m not sure if I’ll be catching up on that any time soon, but I’m still interested in what’s going on in the world of super heroes and their movie adaptations whilst the craze is still on.

So you can imagine my delight at the positive buzz surrounding the new Green Lantern movie.  I came across the clip thanks to this link and watching the clip highlighted one very simple thing.  What’s little and trivial to someone, means the whole world to someone else and I hope the movie has the same impact as the recitation of GL’s famous oath.

Enjoy.

Shalom

Leave a Reply

