Victoria/Tara Tribute

Posted on Updated on

I haven’t put up a wrestling entry on here in quite a while, so it was quite something to come across a recommendation from the wrestler herself via her Twitter account.  I know there is a physical/sexual reason for enjoying women in wrestling.  I don’t deny that Victoria/Tara is a good looking woman.  Yet it is genuinely for her wrestling persona and performance in the ring that I admire her.  Very few women have been able to combine looks, character and wrestling storytelling skills and I reckon Victoria is one of them (I also admire Trish Stratus, who made it to the top through graft and effort and got my respect for that).

At a time where both wrestling promotions aren’t investing well in their women in wrestling output, Victoria/Tara is a reminder of the quality they’re missing out on. Enjoy.

Shalom

dmcd

Leave a Reply

