Big Barn Farm

Posted on Updated on

I’m not all about slating modern attempts at children’s television.  I was watching a programme with my girls just the other morning and as I watched it I was mesmerised by the catchy way in which they got an animal to encourage us to look after our planet.  Hilarious, it was too.  In related news, I also find this programme to be good stuff, so don’t knock it … until you’ve tried it.  Even then, don’t knock it, cos it is what brought me and my girls closer together and if you don’t want two mean girls attacking then you know what to do with your knocking.  Enjoy.

Shalom

dmcd

Leave a Reply

