Never In A Month Of …

Posted on Updated on

So I was blogging the other day and I was typing often the word ‘ahh …’ and as I was doing that I was reminded of this product.  I do believe the Dryden Family in which I grew up in the ’80’s and 90’s invested in the product and indeed it proved to live up to the hype.  Also in that same household that invested in such a quality product, there was also the likelihood of watching the television. (Of course the likelihood of watching television was only as realistic as a person’s likelihood to breathe if they were alive.)

And whilst perusing the quality television programmes of the time in the interim periods between Part One and the excellently titled Part Two they had they adverts and this was a beauty.  Ahh memories … ahh bisto. (Is that product placement?  Where’s my commission?) Enjoy.

Shalom

dmcd

Leave a Reply

