Being Funny: Tim Vine Extra

Posted on Updated on

Yeah I know I’ve already done a blog on him about how he’s funny and stuff, but that was all his stand-up routine as it were.  I just had to post this mock interview he had for his DVD (the price for it is scandalously cheap!) – there are some laugh out loud moments.  I didn’t help myself – it’s funny.  Enjoy.

Shalom

dmcd

One thought on “Being Funny: Tim Vine Extra

    […] that had be laughing hard to one of my favourites Tim Vine who merited two parts (yeah part one and part two, which was convenient at the […]

Leave a Reply

