Hey! Did You Happen To See …

Posted on Updated on

So I was enduring a painful advert for country music hosted by Kenny Rogers whose opening words on the ad was that he’d been in the country industry for a long time to which my response was too long.  That was a bit unfair, I don’t know Kenny Rogers and I’m not into his music and for all I know he might be a good guy.  Still, such was my pain at the advert that I switched onto pain mode.

In the middle of the pain though one of the tracks they were promoting was this one and I’ve always had a lot of time for it.  It’s a decent tune, whether for country or even as a contribution to quality music, it stands up well and I enjoy dedicating it to me wife when I’ve been a right idiot.  Like when I get upset at country music adverts!  Enjoy.

Shalom
dmcd

Leave a Reply

