David Bowie- Space Oddity Original Video (1969)

Posted on Updated on

During my teens especially later on I opened myself up to a wide range of music. One of the ‘pop’ stars who particularly intrigued me was David Bowie. He’s done a number of tracks I’ve found fascinating. Here’s one of them as I’ve never heard it until now! The wonders of YouTube and coming across this kind of stuff – great stuff. I’ll post the one that I’m more familiar with as well. Enjoy.

Shalom
dmcd

One thought on “David Bowie- Space Oddity Original Video (1969)

    syllannibal said:
    March 15, 2009 at 18:11

    Yeah! great song, story of Major Tom! 😀
    so check out this songs “Ashes To Ashes” & “Hallo Spaceboy”

Leave a Reply

